Home » Syrah & Ranger » My dog eats smarter than I do

My dog eats smarter than I do

Looking as intelligent as ever

It is interesting to see how many people would do just about anything to keep their pets healthy and happy. I realised this when I started looking at organic dog food then thought “hold on a minute, I can’t even afford to eat organic food”.  This being said I am probably still more concerned about the health of my two dogs than my own.

In starting this blog I am hoping to try some new toys, tricks and games to improve the mental and physical health of my pets.

I see my dogs at obedience class and when they have games and activities to do and the change in them is so positive. 

I want this change for them at home also and am excited to share my game plan.

I’ll keep you posted!

One thought on “My dog eats smarter than I do

  1. What is good for the dog… is good for its master. East healthy and be smarter!! (Why isn’t chocolate good for dogs?) A great exercise! Lovely dog!

Leave a Reply

