Home » Syrah & Ranger » My dogs love it outside

My dogs love it outside

There is something about just letting the dogs run! I am always amazed at how fast they are and I am pretty sure I can see the joy on their faces :). The best part is how well behaved they are after their daily run. This weekend we stayed in Ballina, in awesome dog friendly accommodation that had a few kilometres of dog tracks right outside our back door. Heaven for me and for the dogs. My husband and I got up early and went for a long walk with them, its my favourite time of day and felt like I was at an early morning dog track watching them train for a big race.

They loved these sandy tracks

Leave a Reply

